FAST online games

Synchronized-turns strategy. Calling all teamers.
Post Reply
User avatar
dustin
Lux Creator
Lux Creator
Posts: 10421
Joined: Thu May 15, 2003 2:01 am
Location: Cascadia
Contact:

FAST online games

Post by dustin » Wed May 24, 2017 8:43 pm

Wednesday May 31st ∞∞ I am going to be hosting online Lux Alliance games with fast timers.

Like 2 minutes per, or 30 seconds if you gents can handle that ?!?

:panic:
Last edited by dustin on Sun Jun 04, 2017 2:44 pm, edited 1 time in total.

User avatar
dustin
Lux Creator
Lux Creator
Posts: 10421
Joined: Thu May 15, 2003 2:01 am
Location: Cascadia
Contact:

Re: FAST online games - May 31st

Post by dustin » Mon May 29, 2017 8:45 pm

Is there a time that works best for you guys?

Was thinking these 2 times, at least, but I'm flexible if there's a better time for yall:

Early time: Wednesday May 31st: 11am Pacific / 2pm Eastern / 7pm London / 8pm Berlin / 4am (Thursday) Sydney

Later time: Wednesday May 31st: 6pm Pacific / 9pm Eastern / 2am (Thursday) London / 3am (Thursday) Berlin / 11am (Thursday) Sydney

Cu3e
Luxer
Posts: 22
Joined: Sun Dec 12, 2010 12:59 am
Location: Finland

Re: FAST online games - May 31st

Post by Cu3e » Tue May 30, 2017 1:56 am

Early time should work for me. Any idea of maps used yet?

User avatar
dustin
Lux Creator
Lux Creator
Posts: 10421
Joined: Thu May 15, 2003 2:01 am
Location: Cascadia
Contact:

Re: FAST online games - May 31st

Post by dustin » Tue May 30, 2017 3:08 am

Depends on how many people we have... I am thinking Korea, WW2, Alexander, WW2 Europe, American Civil War, perhaps the CTF versions. Open to suggestions

User avatar
dustin
Lux Creator
Lux Creator
Posts: 10421
Joined: Thu May 15, 2003 2:01 am
Location: Cascadia
Contact:

Re: FAST online games - May 31st

Post by dustin » Wed May 31, 2017 2:33 am

Hope to see you there...

:shield

Cu3e
Luxer
Posts: 22
Joined: Sun Dec 12, 2010 12:59 am
Location: Finland

Re: FAST online games - May 31st

Post by Cu3e » Wed May 31, 2017 2:12 pm

:panic:

Cu3e
Luxer
Posts: 22
Joined: Sun Dec 12, 2010 12:59 am
Location: Finland

Re: FAST online games - May 31st

Post by Cu3e » Wed May 31, 2017 3:33 pm

Thanks, it was fun games. Hopefully more people can join next time!

:smt023

User avatar
dustin
Lux Creator
Lux Creator
Posts: 10421
Joined: Thu May 15, 2003 2:01 am
Location: Cascadia
Contact:

Re: FAST online games

Post by dustin » Sun Jun 04, 2017 2:45 pm

I enjoyed playing some faster timer games. You guys interested in more of it?

I am thinking Tuesday June 6th... ?

Post Reply