Saturday October 28th :: Kill The King

Game of universal domination. New dice available free upon request.
Post Reply
User avatar
dustin
Lux Creator
Lux Creator
Posts: 10423
Joined: Thu May 15, 2003 2:01 am
Location: Cascadia
Contact:

Saturday October 28th :: Kill The King

Post by dustin » Wed Oct 25, 2017 6:13 pm

Lord Quasar has been ruling from on-high since he brought Lux into existence many eons ago... forcing his silly quacks onto peaceful Luxtopians. Usurpers have tried to de-throne him, to no avail. Now it's your turn...

Come on out Saturday October 28th for your chance to gang up and knock the old King off his evil perch. Featuring a Castles map with an all-versus-one scenario, designed by renowned map-maker Mark Bauer. I will be starting in the role of the King :smt029. If you defeat me, you can try and defend the kingdom against all other players.

Start time: Saturday October 28th: noon Pacific / 3pm Eastern / 8pm London / 9pm Berlin / 6am (Sunday) Sydney

And will be playing for 2-3 hours. Join the "FEST" online host on Saturday to participate!

:trophy :smt029 :trophy :smt029 :trophy :smt029 :trophy

User avatar
PJB
Lux Moderator
Lux Moderator
Posts: 723
Joined: Sat Nov 22, 2008 10:09 pm
Location: The Netherlands

Re: Saturday October 28th :: Kill The King

Post by PJB » Thu Oct 26, 2017 3:18 am

Dont worry... ill be there!!

User avatar
dustin
Lux Creator
Lux Creator
Posts: 10423
Joined: Thu May 15, 2003 2:01 am
Location: Cascadia
Contact:

Re: Saturday October 28th :: Kill The King

Post by dustin » Sat Oct 28, 2017 1:47 pm

Coming up in about an hour from now...

User avatar
dustin
Lux Creator
Lux Creator
Posts: 10423
Joined: Thu May 15, 2003 2:01 am
Location: Cascadia
Contact:

Re: Saturday October 28th :: Kill The King

Post by dustin » Sat Oct 28, 2017 5:44 pm

Fun times!

Thanks for the challenge everyone who came out to play...
BRAINDEAD
king size
Milltycoon
PJB
GFips
Rich Girl
shahbi
Strongbad

:smt029

User avatar
GFips
Lux Moderator
Lux Moderator
Posts: 917
Joined: Fri Aug 07, 2009 5:01 pm

Re: Saturday October 28th :: Kill The King

Post by GFips » Sat Oct 28, 2017 5:58 pm

great fun with many dead kings :-)

Post Reply