Page 22 of 26

Posted: Tue Jan 22, 2013 4:44 am
by nimrod7
dyble was suspended for 7 days due to Griefing.

Posted: Sun Jan 27, 2013 7:53 pm
by nimrod7
From Hell was banned permanently due to multiple registrations.

Posted: Thu Jan 31, 2013 7:43 pm
by nimrod7
WETSU was suspended for 7 days due to abusive language.

Posted: Tue Feb 05, 2013 4:54 pm
by nimrod7
Xim was suspended for 7 days due to abusive language.

Posted: Wed Feb 06, 2013 5:15 am
by nimrod7
mood in dhingo was suspended for 3 days due to reminder of the foul language policy.

Posted: Thu Feb 07, 2013 12:49 pm
by The Silken Knot
Sanjumaru has been suspended from online play for 30 days, for abusive language and hate speech.

Posted: Fri Feb 08, 2013 6:21 pm
by nimrod7
WETSU was suspended for 14 days due to foul language policy.

Posted: Sun Feb 10, 2013 5:44 pm
by nimrod7
sergio el capo was suspended for 7 days due to Griefing.

General K was suspended for 7 days due to Creating a negative environment.

Posted: Sun Feb 17, 2013 7:10 pm
by nimrod7
zafer leventoglu was suspended for 60 days due to griefing.

Posted: Wed Feb 20, 2013 3:17 pm
by nimrod7
animechess was suspended for 14 days due to abusive language.

Posted: Sat Feb 23, 2013 10:19 pm
by Lantern
Xim was supended for 14 days due to Abusive language

Posted: Mon Feb 25, 2013 1:43 pm
by nimrod7
Lux Girl was suspended for 7 days due to manipulation of the online ranking system and teaming.

jingo was banned permanently due to multiple registrations.

Posted: Tue Feb 26, 2013 7:24 pm
by paranoiarodeo
lokmanbey — 60 Day Suspension — Teaming and Unsportsmanlike Conduct

(Sixth offense.)

redo1903 — 30 Day Suspension — Teaming and Unsportsmanlike Conduct

(Second offense.)

Posted: Mon Mar 04, 2013 6:53 pm
by The Silken Knot
General K has been suspended from online play for 7 days, for creating a negative environment.

Posted: Mon Mar 04, 2013 8:53 pm
by The Silken Knot
plummy has been suspended from online play for seven days, for threatening to manipulate the rankings.

Posted: Thu Mar 21, 2013 3:58 pm
by nimrod7
Insiter was suspended for 30 days due to griefing.

Posted: Tue Apr 02, 2013 7:40 pm
by paranoiarodeo
ChrisDomeff — 7 Day Suspension — Abusive Language and Behavior

(Second offense.)

Posted: Sat Apr 20, 2013 1:19 am
by paranoiarodeo
sérialkiller — 3 Day Suspension — Abusive Language and Behavior

(Second offense.)

Posted: Thu May 02, 2013 4:40 pm
by paranoiarodeo
Rikkk33 — 3 Day Suspension — Abusive Language and Behavior

(First offense.)

Posted: Fri May 10, 2013 2:01 am
by 3DA
I like cold beverages — 7 Day Suspension — Abusive Language and Behavior.

Posted: Sat Jun 01, 2013 12:42 am
by paranoiarodeo
Ann64 — Permaban — Multiple Account Registration

(Aka alexiedionie.)

Posted: Mon Jun 03, 2013 11:04 pm
by paranoiarodeo
VostroX — 3 Day Suspension — Excessive Reporting

(First offense, and, no, "bots first" violations are not reportable.)

Posted: Mon Jul 29, 2013 7:20 pm
by paranoiarodeo
ChrisDomeff — 7 Day Suspension — Abusive Language and Behavior

(Third offense.)

Posted: Sun Aug 11, 2013 4:15 pm
by paranoiarodeo
lokmanbey — 30 Day Suspension — Hate Speech

(Seventh offense.)

Re:

Posted: Mon Sep 09, 2013 5:11 pm
by paranoiarodeo
ChrisDomeff — 14 Day Suspension — Abusive Language and Behavior

(Fourth offense.)

Re: Re:

Posted: Wed Sep 18, 2013 7:19 pm
by paranoiarodeo
Fast Cache — 3 Day Suspension — General Asshattery

(First offense.)

Re:

Posted: Thu Sep 26, 2013 11:16 pm
by paranoiarodeo
Sérial killer — 7 Day Suspension — Abusive Language and Behavior

(Third offense.)

Re: Re:

Posted: Sun Sep 29, 2013 7:15 pm
by paranoiarodeo
Sérial killer — 14 Day Suspension — Senseless Trolling and Profane Chat Spamming

(Fourth offense. Extension of his current suspension.)

Re: Re:

Posted: Tue Oct 08, 2013 3:57 pm
by paranoiarodeo
Jochen16 — Permaban — Multiple Account Registration

(Also playing as Jochen56 in same games.)

Re: Re:

Posted: Tue Oct 08, 2013 5:49 pm
by paranoiarodeo
General K — 3 Day Suspension — Abusive Language and Behavior

(Fourth offense.)