Page 23 of 26

Re: Moderation Log

Posted: Mon Nov 25, 2013 12:06 am
by paranoiarodeo
(-)(-) — 3 Day Suspension — Report Spamming and General Asshattery

(Fifth offense.)

Re: Moderation Log

Posted: Sun Jan 05, 2014 4:38 pm
by paranoiarodeo
ChrisDomeff — Permaban — Hate Speech

(Fifth offense.)

Re: Moderation Log

Posted: Fri Feb 07, 2014 1:51 pm
by paranoiarodeo
foot fault — 7 Day Suspension — Guest Host Privileges Abuse

(Fourth offense.)

Re: Moderation Log

Posted: Fri Feb 28, 2014 4:33 pm
by paranoiarodeo
Ezee — 7 Day Suspension — Abusive Language and Behavior

(First offense for this registration; several others overall.)

Re: Moderation Log

Posted: Mon Apr 21, 2014 8:21 pm
by paranoiarodeo
Jesse_Pinkman — 7 Day Suspension — Abusive Language and Behavior

(First offense.)

Re: Moderation Log

Posted: Wed May 07, 2014 3:20 pm
by paranoiarodeo
shopi — 7 Day Suspension — General Asshattery

(First offense; long overdue.)

Re: Moderation Log

Posted: Sat May 10, 2014 3:19 pm
by paranoiarodeo
Waterturtle — Permaban — Multiple Account Registration

shopi — 7 Day Suspension — Circumventing Suspension

(Second offense; time to be served after current suspension is over.)

Re: Moderation Log

Posted: Wed May 14, 2014 7:02 pm
by paranoiarodeo
Road_House — Permaban — Multiple Account Registration

Jesse_Pinkman — Permaban — Multiple Account Registration

(Some trolls keep coming back despite a dozen bans over six or seven years.)

Re: Moderation Log

Posted: Mon May 19, 2014 3:02 pm
by paranoiarodeo
Ezee — Permaban — Abusive Language and Behavior

(Quote: "hope i get banned for f**king life you tossers." Okay, whatever you say, mister multireg.)

Re: Moderation Log

Posted: Sun May 25, 2014 2:31 pm
by paranoiarodeo
DragonPlayerDk — Permaban — Hacking and Cheating

(Oops.)

Re: Moderation Log

Posted: Tue May 27, 2014 1:10 pm
by paranoiarodeo
Insiter — 7 Day Suspension — General Asshattery

(Seventh offense; saying you "only play for fun" is never a good excuse.)

Re: Moderation Log

Posted: Sat May 31, 2014 7:10 pm
by paranoiarodeo
Pauley — 7 Day Suspension — Targeting

(Eleventh offense; yes, eleventh.)

Re: Moderation Log

Posted: Thu Jun 05, 2014 9:43 pm
by paranoiarodeo
Jag. — 3 Day Suspension — General Asshattery

(First offense.)

Re: Moderation Log

Posted: Wed Jun 11, 2014 4:51 pm
by paranoiarodeo
sonac — 3 Day Suspension — Abusive Language

(First offense.)

Re: Moderation Log

Posted: Thu Jun 19, 2014 2:57 pm
by paranoiarodeo
JohnDongle — 7 Day Suspension — Abusive Language

(First offense.)

Re: Moderation Log

Posted: Tue Jun 24, 2014 12:53 am
by Lantern
petroziuz — 3 Day Suspension — Griefing

(First offense.)

Re: Moderation Log

Posted: Fri Jun 27, 2014 12:52 am
by paranoiarodeo
vodka — 3 Day Suspension — Abusive Language

(First offense.)

Re: Moderation Log

Posted: Sun Jun 29, 2014 7:01 pm
by paranoiarodeo
whitegirlwasted — Permaban — Multiple Account Registration

vodka — 3 Day Suspension — Circumventing Suspension

(You may not buy a new account in order to avoid your suspension.)

Re: Moderation Log

Posted: Mon Aug 04, 2014 5:17 pm
by paranoiarodeo
qwertzuiop01 — Permaban — Hacking

Prettboy3 — Permaban — Hacking

(Only banned from Semiholy hosts. Beware if you see the in other rooms.)

Re: Moderation Log

Posted: Tue Aug 26, 2014 11:19 pm
by paranoiarodeo
riskybusiness — 28 Day Suspension — Lewd Conduct

(Second offense.)

Re: Moderation Log

Posted: Sat Sep 27, 2014 3:24 pm
by paranoiarodeo
Insiter — 7 Day Suspension — General Asshattery

(Eighth offense; aka xmen.)

Chesirecat — Permaban — Multiple Account Registration

(Aka Insiter.)

Insiter — 28 Day Suspension — Circumventing Suspension

(Ninth offense; supersedes previous suspension; did you think I wouldn't notice?)

Re: Moderation Log

Posted: Fri Nov 14, 2014 11:21 pm
by paranoiarodeo
foot fault — 3 Day Suspension — Excessive AFK and General Asshattery

(Fifth offense.)

Re: Moderation Log

Posted: Sat Jan 03, 2015 1:53 pm
by paranoiarodeo
crazyjeff — 3 Day Suspension — Guest Host Privileges Abuse

(First offense.)

Re: Moderation Log

Posted: Sat Jan 03, 2015 3:20 pm
by paranoiarodeo
cher — 3 Day Suspension — General Asshattery

(First offense.)

Re: Moderation Log

Posted: Sun Jan 04, 2015 1:04 pm
by paranoiarodeo
OleOle — Permaban — Multiple Account Registration

cher — 7 Day Suspension — Circumventing Suspension

(Second offense.)

Re: Moderation Log

Posted: Tue Jan 06, 2015 4:46 pm
by paranoiarodeo
foot fault — 3 Day Suspension — Excessive AFK

(Sixth offense.)

Re: Moderation Log

Posted: Wed Feb 18, 2015 9:05 pm
by paranoiarodeo
Future World — Permaban — Multiple Account Registration

(Aka bountyhunter. Previous winner of the Luxtoberfest Banned Forever award.)

Re: Moderation Log

Posted: Mon Mar 09, 2015 11:25 pm
by paranoiarodeo
Il Jong — 7 Day Suspension — General Asshattery

(First offense.)

Re: Moderation Log

Posted: Tue Mar 24, 2015 11:49 am
by paranoiarodeo
grazydutchman — 3 Day Suspension — Guest Host Privileges Abuse

(First offense.)

Re: Moderation Log

Posted: Sun Apr 12, 2015 10:35 pm
by dustin
Tom517 — 3 Day Suspension — Abusive language and hate speech.

(First offense.)