Page 24 of 26

Re: Moderation Log

Posted: Tue Apr 28, 2015 1:22 pm
by dustin
Eefto was suspended for 3 days due to hate speech.

Re: Moderation Log

Posted: Fri May 01, 2015 9:46 am
by paranoiarodeo
Eefto — 14 Day Suspension — Hate Speech

(Second offense.)

daniel58 — 14 Day Suspension — Hate Speech

(First offense.)

Re: Moderation Log

Posted: Sun May 17, 2015 9:59 am
by paranoiarodeo
Eefto — Permaban — Hate Speech

daniel58 — Permaban — Hate Speech

Martin Torpey IV — Permaban — Hate Speech

(The official scorer says this was Lux's first unassisted triple permaban.)

Re: Moderation Log

Posted: Thu May 21, 2015 2:35 pm
by paranoiarodeo
Spider — 3 Day Suspension — General Asshattery

(First offense.)

Tom517 — 7 Day Suspension — General Asshattery

(Third offense.)

Re: Moderation Log

Posted: Thu Jun 18, 2015 5:48 pm
by paranoiarodeo
foot fault — 7 Day Suspension — Excessive AFK

(Eighth offense.)

Re: Moderation Log

Posted: Wed Jul 01, 2015 8:30 am
by AquaRegia
Lars Vegas — 3 Day Suspension — Inappropriate language

(First offense.)

Re: Moderation Log

Posted: Sun Jul 05, 2015 4:51 am
by paranoiarodeo
JessieP — Permaban — Hacking Lux

whiteie — Permaban — Hacking Lux

(Stoopid script kiddies.)

Re: Moderation Log

Posted: Sun Jul 05, 2015 10:58 pm
by paranoiarodeo
NotJessieP — Permaban — Hacking Lux

(C'mon fellas.)

Re: Moderation Log

Posted: Wed Jul 08, 2015 1:41 am
by paranoiarodeo
Kalisto — 7 Day Suspension — Abusive Chat and General Asshattery

(First offense.)

Re: Moderation Log

Posted: Sat Jul 11, 2015 2:27 pm
by paranoiarodeo
foot fault — 7 Day Suspension — Excessive AFK

(Eighth offense.)

Re: Moderation Log

Posted: Thu Jul 23, 2015 3:25 pm
by paranoiarodeo
royalion — 7 Day Suspension — General Asshattery

(Eighth offense.)

Re: Moderation Log

Posted: Tue Aug 11, 2015 6:05 pm
by paranoiarodeo
shopi — 7 Day Suspension — General Asshattery

(Third offense.)

Re: Moderation Log

Posted: Mon Aug 17, 2015 7:45 pm
by paranoiarodeo
foot fault — 14 Day Suspension — Excessive AFK

(Ninth offense.)

Re: Moderation Log

Posted: Fri Aug 21, 2015 1:02 am
by Lantern
vodka — 14 Day Suspension — Abusive Language

(Third offense.)

Re: Moderation Log

Posted: Fri Aug 28, 2015 12:00 pm
by paranoiarodeo
REDSKIN — Permaban — Multiple Account Registration

(Belated Moderation Log update. Aka Camaro.)

Re: Moderation Log

Posted: Fri Sep 04, 2015 11:48 am
by Symbiosis
Spider — 3 Day Suspension — Targeting/General Asshattery

(Second offense.)

Re: Moderation Log

Posted: Fri Sep 11, 2015 11:43 am
by Symbiosis
foot fault — 14 Day Suspension — Excessive AFK

(Tenth offense.)

Re: Moderation Log

Posted: Wed Sep 16, 2015 6:16 pm
by dustin
Paranoiarodeo has been placed on forum probation due to his repeated aggressively combative posts. While on probation, posts must be approved by a moderator to appear publicly.

Re: Moderation Log

Posted: Fri Oct 16, 2015 4:07 pm
by Stelee
chessarrayxp - Permaban.

Edit: WhirlPlaid .... 201 + reports for request to self permaban. I felt compelled to oblige.

Re: Moderation Log

Posted: Fri Oct 16, 2015 9:45 pm
by Bean
K DUBZ was suspended for 14 days due to rude and aggressive; language. (by Bean on October 16, 2015)

Emailed PKV re: being a difficult host

Posted: Sat Oct 17, 2015 7:08 pm
by Bean
two reports not starting the game for newcomers in round1 and then retaliating and delaying game when folks complained. I emailed him about it.

Re: Moderation Log

Posted: Tue Oct 27, 2015 2:23 pm
by Stelee
Foot Fault - 30 day suspension. Continuous AFK.

(twelfth offense. Para accidentally gave him an eighth offense twice.)

((Oh, the irony of me suspending someone for continuous AFK!))

Re: Moderation Log

Posted: Tue Oct 27, 2015 3:06 pm
by Stelee
TumbleWeed - 3 Day Suspension for Boardflipping.

(First Offense.)

((No Dice For You!))

Re: Moderation Log

Posted: Sun Nov 08, 2015 6:49 pm
by guillerme
Bum - 14 days- Targeting.

Re: Moderation Log

Posted: Fri Nov 20, 2015 5:36 pm
by Owned
zman — banned for 7 days — Abusive Language and Hate Speech — 2nd Offense

Re: Moderation Log

Posted: Sat Nov 21, 2015 11:37 am
by Bean
Royalion - 7 days - griefing and targeting (4th offense)

Re: Moderation Log

Posted: Wed Dec 02, 2015 5:29 pm
by Bean
Royalion (30 days): Targeting and griefing (multiple reports; multiple offenses)

Re: Moderation Log

Posted: Wed Dec 09, 2015 6:37 pm
by dustin
Paranoiarodeo has been suspended from the forums. As a jaded ex-employee his presence, posts, and PMs were dragging down the environment here.

Re: Moderation Log

Posted: Wed Dec 16, 2015 5:12 pm
by WhirlPlaid
Foot Fault -- 30 Days -- Excessive AFK.

Re: Moderation Log

Posted: Sat Dec 19, 2015 11:08 pm
by Bean
controleola; targeting and violating agreement to avoid playing with his enemy