Thursday October 19th :: Lux Alliance tournament

Game of universal domination. New dice available free upon request.
Post Reply
User avatar
dustin
Lux Creator
Lux Creator
Posts: 10437
Joined: Thu May 15, 2003 2:01 am
Location: Cascadia
Contact:

Thursday October 19th :: Lux Alliance tournament

Post by dustin » Fri Oct 13, 2017 7:38 pm

Lux Alliance is sillysoft's follow-up game to Lux Delux, built around team-based scenario battles.

On thursday we'll be holding an online tournament for Lux Alliance. While most of the online games take place over a number of days (1 turn a day), on Thursday I'll be hosting some quick timer games for us to jam on. If you haven't yet, take this opportunity to install Lux Alliance and check it out. We will be using the built-in maps mostly, like World War II and American Civil War, tho requests are welcome too.

I'll host at 2 seperate times to allow different time zones to participate:

Early division start time: Thursday October 19th: 11am Pacific / 2pm Eastern / 7pm London / 8pm Berlin / 5am (Sunday) Sydney

Later division start time: Thursday October 19th: 7pm Pacific / 10pm Eastern / (Friday:) 3am London / 4am Berlin / 1pm Sydney

:shield

User avatar
dustin
Lux Creator
Lux Creator
Posts: 10437
Joined: Thu May 15, 2003 2:01 am
Location: Cascadia
Contact:

Re: Thursday October 19th :: Lux Alliance tournament

Post by dustin » Fri Oct 13, 2017 7:39 pm

Please note that this is happening on Thursday the 19th! One day later then originally posted. Hope you can make it :)

User avatar
dustin
Lux Creator
Lux Creator
Posts: 10437
Joined: Thu May 15, 2003 2:01 am
Location: Cascadia
Contact:

Re: Thursday October 19th :: Lux Alliance tournament

Post by dustin » Thu Oct 19, 2017 1:25 pm

Gonna be starting the first session up in half an hour...

Hope to see you in Alliance today

User avatar
dustin
Lux Creator
Lux Creator
Posts: 10437
Joined: Thu May 15, 2003 2:01 am
Location: Cascadia
Contact:

Re: Thursday October 19th :: Lux Alliance tournament

Post by dustin » Thu Oct 19, 2017 5:43 pm

Had a few fun games this morning. I'm going to be online hosting another Lux Alliance session at:
Thursday October 19th: 7pm Pacific / 10pm Eastern / (Friday:) 3am London / 4am Berlin / 1pm Sydney

Post Reply