movable recruit menu

Synchronized-turns strategy. Calling all teamers.
Post Reply
User avatar
nimrod7
Clown Prince
Posts: 9685
Joined: Thu Apr 12, 2007 8:51 pm
Location: Under the big top
Contact:

movable recruit menu

Post by nimrod7 » Mon Nov 01, 2010 5:55 pm

Is it possible to move the recruit menu and if not could it be a future upgrade? It would make it easier on bigger maps to not have to scroll to it.

User avatar
dustin
Lux Creator
Lux Creator
Posts: 10798
Joined: Thu May 15, 2003 2:01 am
Location: Cascadia
Contact:

Post by dustin » Mon Nov 01, 2010 6:12 pm

You can click on any of your Castles to have it appear near to that castle. fyi.

User avatar
Behemoth
Lux Flyweight
Posts: 1403
Joined: Sun Mar 29, 2009 2:09 pm

Post by Behemoth » Mon Nov 01, 2010 6:18 pm

Ah good to know. I was having trouble with this as well.

Post Reply