Page 1 of 1

Sunday October 6th - Luxtoberfest Opening

Posted: Tue Oct 01, 2019 3:39 am
by dustin
On Sunday October 6th I will be hosting some special mode online games as a Luxtoberfest fun day.

Events will start at: 11am Pacific / 2pm Eastern / 8pm Berlin
And run until they end.

Game mode requests welcome.

Hope to see you there.

Re: Sunday October 6th - Luxtoberfest 2019

Posted: Wed Oct 02, 2019 2:55 pm
by andrewclunn
Interesting. I'm new around here, but happen to have no real plans for Sunday. What sort of mods?

Re: Sunday October 6th - Luxtoberfest 2019

Posted: Fri Oct 04, 2019 3:57 pm
by dustin
We will play Winner Picks style games. Definitely some Kill The King, maybe Map Retrospective, depends on who shows up really

Re: Sunday October 6th - Luxtoberfest Opening

Posted: Sun Oct 06, 2019 1:59 pm
by dustin
I'm online in FEST room now, come chat n play.

Re: Sunday October 6th - Luxtoberfest Opening

Posted: Sun Oct 06, 2019 3:16 pm
by dustin
Classic started us out well. Winner Picks and we have a full house Shogun game going now

:panic:

Re: Sunday October 6th - Luxtoberfest Opening

Posted: Sun Oct 06, 2019 3:56 pm
by dustin
The BIO fans have taken over!! Limiting it to 3 games in a row on the same map...

Re: Sunday October 6th - Luxtoberfest Opening

Posted: Sun Oct 06, 2019 7:30 pm
by dustin
Thanks for the fun games everyone. We had a long full house day, playing Winner Picks style.

Congrats to the winners: PjB, BRAINDEAD, Mr.Todt !!!


Full tourney results

Re: Sunday October 6th - Luxtoberfest Opening

Posted: Mon Nov 18, 2019 4:48 pm
by dustin
Awards have now been added for this tournament's winners. Sorry for the delay!

Image Image Image