Page 17 of 29

Posted: Sun Jul 03, 2011 5:14 am
by paranoiarodeo
gary the cheater — 30 Day Suspension — Hate Speech and Abusive Language

(Sixth offense.)

wildcat — 60 Day Suspension — Hate Speech and General Asshattery

(Seventh offense.)

Posted: Tue Jul 05, 2011 1:41 am
by paranoiarodeo
NWO — 30 Day Suspension — Targeting and Griefing

(Fourth offense.)

Posted: Wed Jul 06, 2011 5:01 pm
by nimrod7
Count Dracula was banned permanently due to multiple registrations

Posted: Fri Jul 08, 2011 5:05 pm
by paranoiarodeo
larebare — 7 Day Suspension — Abusive Language and Behavior

(Second offense.)

Posted: Mon Jul 11, 2011 7:22 pm
by paranoiarodeo
Mitch C — 7 Day Suspension — General Asshattery

(Fourth offense.)

Posted: Wed Jul 13, 2011 5:55 pm
by paranoiarodeo
erol — 14 Day Suspension — Guest Host Privileges Abuse

(Eighth offense.)

Posted: Sat Jul 16, 2011 3:42 pm
by paranoiarodeo
SemperFi — Permanent Banishment — Candygram for EarlyCuyler

(Nom.)

Posted: Tue Jul 19, 2011 12:04 pm
by SnyperEye
Jaxie is suspended 14 days
-Violation of the Foul Language Policy-
repeat offender

Posted: Sun Jul 24, 2011 3:29 pm
by paranoiarodeo
Jordan88 — Permanent Banishment — WHACK-A-TROLL™

(Thank you. Come again.)

Posted: Mon Jul 25, 2011 12:40 pm
by WhirlPlaid
gaz666 has been suspended for 60 days due to Hate Speech (five time offender)

Posted: Mon Jul 25, 2011 3:37 pm
by paranoiarodeo
GHETTO SMURF — 30 Day Suspension — General Asshattery

(Fifth offense.)

Posted: Wed Jul 27, 2011 9:52 pm
by paranoiarodeo
Orest 21 — 3 Day Suspension — Guest Host Privileges Abuse

(First offense.)

Posted: Thu Jul 28, 2011 12:00 pm
by WhirlPlaid
Everlastingxxx_ has been suspended for 7 days due to Hate Speech (three time offender)

Posted: Sat Jul 30, 2011 11:07 pm
by paranoiarodeo
jack t ripper — 3 Day Suspension — General Asshattery

(First offense.)

Posted: Mon Aug 01, 2011 12:59 am
by paranoiarodeo
voteforbird — 3 Day Suspension — Guest Host Privileges Abuse

(First offense.)

Posted: Mon Aug 01, 2011 10:57 pm
by paranoiarodeo
foot fault — 7 Day Suspension — Guest Host Privileges Abuse

(Second offense.)

Posted: Fri Aug 05, 2011 11:05 pm
by paranoiarodeo
Raptorjesus — 3 Day Suspension — Abusive Language

(First offense.)

Dan Druff — Permanent Banishment — WHACK-A-TROLL™

(Heya Sexy Lady.)

Posted: Sat Aug 06, 2011 7:44 pm
by paranoiarodeo
Meat Bat — 180 Day Suspension — Persistent Asshattery

Meat Bat — 360 Day Suspension — Circumventing Suspension

Meat Bat — Permanent Banishment — Multiple Account Registration

(Sixth seventh and eighth offenses.)

Amy Johnson — 180 Day Suspension — Persistent Asshattery

Amy Johnson — 360 Day Suspension — Circumventing Suspension

Amy Johnson — Permanent Banishment — Multiple Account Registration

(Seventh eighth and ninth offenses.)

Posted: Sat Aug 06, 2011 10:36 pm
by paranoiarodeo
hill_billy — 30 Day Suspension — Targeting and Griefing

(Sixth offense.)

Posted: Mon Aug 08, 2011 12:16 pm
by paranoiarodeo
davisw2366 — Permanent Banishment — WHACK-A-TROLL™

(EarlyCuyler yet again.)

Insiter — 7 Day Suspension — Guest Host Privileges Abuse

(Second offense.)

Posted: Thu Aug 11, 2011 3:33 pm
by nimrod7
gary the cheater has been given a forum time-out do to racist remarks and creating a negative environment.

Posted: Thu Aug 11, 2011 6:14 pm
by paranoiarodeo
BRAINDEAD — 3 Day Suspension — Guest Host Privileges Abuse

(First offense.)

Posted: Sun Aug 14, 2011 12:47 pm
by paranoiarodeo
Thoma836 — Permanent Banishment — WHACK-A-TROLL™

(EarlyCuyler. Again. Such a delightful fellow.)

Posted: Sun Aug 14, 2011 9:27 pm
by nimrod7
gary the cheater was suspended for 120 days due to abusive language.

Posted: Wed Aug 17, 2011 10:01 pm
by paranoiarodeo
itreP — 30 Day Suspension — Abusive Language and Behavior

(Third offense.)

Posted: Sun Aug 21, 2011 12:10 pm
by paranoiarodeo
Naraku — 30 Day Suspension — Creating a Negative Environment

(Third offense.)

Posted: Sun Aug 21, 2011 10:10 pm
by nimrod7
Zer0 was banned permanently due to multiple registrations. Online Rule 7. Only 1 online account per person.

Posted: Tue Aug 23, 2011 11:35 pm
by paranoiarodeo
Charlie Sheen — 30 Day Suspension — Abusive Language and Behavior

(Seventh offense.)

NWO — 60 Day Suspension — General Asshattery

(Fifth offense.)

Posted: Wed Aug 24, 2011 4:51 pm
by paranoiarodeo
Naraku — Permanent Revocation of Hosting Privileges

(Second and final host privs offense.)

Posted: Sat Aug 27, 2011 1:09 pm
by paranoiarodeo
Frank459 — Permanent Banishment — WHACK-A-TROLL™

(EarlyCuyler. Again. Banned after one game. Nice try.)