Page 18 of 28

Posted: Mon Sep 05, 2011 3:26 pm
by paranoiarodeo
SilvaTungDevil — 3 Day Suspension — Guest Host Privileges Abuse

(First offense.)

Posted: Fri Sep 09, 2011 12:57 am
by paranoiarodeo
Clearwater — 7 Day Suspension — Guest Host Privileges Abuse

(First offense.)

Posted: Sun Sep 18, 2011 12:18 pm
by nimrod7
RogueMonk was suspended for 7 days due to harassment.
RogueMonk has been suspended from the forums.

Posted: Thu Sep 22, 2011 7:23 pm
by paranoiarodeo
RogueMonk — Permanent Banishment — Anti-Social Behavior

(See above.)

Posted: Wed Sep 28, 2011 7:17 pm
by nimrod7
I have a boner was suspended for 3 days due to Abusive language.

Th3Gr0uch was suspended for 3 days due to abusive language.

Posted: Sun Oct 02, 2011 9:51 pm
by paranoiarodeo
theStack — 3 Day Suspension — Guest Host Privileges Abuse

(Second offense.)

Posted: Mon Oct 03, 2011 7:14 pm
by paranoiarodeo
=999= — 180 Day Suspension — Abusive Language and Behavior

(Eighth offense.)

Posted: Wed Oct 05, 2011 11:00 pm
by paranoiarodeo
SHARKS — 7 Day Suspension — Teaming and Unsportsmanlike Conduct

(First offense.)

Terror Machine — 7 Day Suspension — Teaming and Unsportsmanlike Conduct

(First offense.)

Posted: Fri Oct 07, 2011 6:32 pm
by paranoiarodeo
lokmanbey — 7 Day Suspension — Teaming and Unsportsmanlike Conduct

(First offense.)

zafer leventoglu — 7 Day Suspension — Teaming and Unsportsmanlike Conduct

(Second offense.)

Posted: Sun Oct 09, 2011 6:07 pm
by paranoiarodeo
BogWog — Permanent Banishment — Multiple Account Registration

(Aka ardnutz.)

ardnutz — 30 Day Suspension — General Asshattery

(Fourth offense.)

Posted: Tue Oct 25, 2011 9:15 pm
by paranoiarodeo
Ulf — 3 Day Suspension — Guest Host Privileges Abuse

(First offense.)

Rich Girl — 3 Day Suspension — Guest Host Privileges Abuse

(First offense.)

Posted: Wed Oct 26, 2011 3:36 am
by paranoiarodeo
Rich Girl 2 — Permanent Banishment — Multiple Account Registration

(Really?)

Rich Girl — 14 Day Suspension — Circumventing Suspension

(Second offense.)

Posted: Fri Oct 28, 2011 5:19 am
by nimrod7
PufftheMagic420 was suspended for 14 days due to offensive language and report spamming.

dollabillz was suspended for 7 days due to abusive language.

Posted: Sat Oct 29, 2011 5:31 pm
by paranoiarodeo
Norway! — 3 Day Suspension — Guest Host Privileges Abuse

(Second offense.)

Posted: Mon Oct 31, 2011 3:49 pm
by nimrod7
Baden has been readmitted to the forums.

Posted: Mon Oct 31, 2011 4:24 pm
by paranoiarodeo
Sharkreef — 7 Day Suspension — Creating a Negative Environment

(First offense.)

dollabillz — Reinstatement of Hosting Privileges

(Be careful, dollabillz, or you'll end up like Naraku.)

Posted: Fri Nov 04, 2011 12:08 am
by paranoiarodeo
fartmonster — 7 Day Suspension — Guest Host Privileges Abuse

(Third offense.)

Posted: Sun Nov 06, 2011 1:02 am
by paranoiarodeo
HAL 9000 — Permanent Banishment — Multiple Account Registration

(Aka fantomas.)

Sandinista — 7 Day Suspension — General Asshattery

(Pending possible banishment.)

Posted: Sun Nov 06, 2011 5:30 am
by paranoiarodeo
fantomas — Permanent Banishment — Multiple Account Registration

Sandinista — Permanent Banishment — Multiple Account Registration

(Dirty rotten scoundrels.)

Posted: Mon Nov 07, 2011 5:52 pm
by paranoiarodeo
Foot Fault — 14 Day Suspension — Guest Host Privileges Abuse

(Third offense.)

Posted: Tue Nov 08, 2011 11:59 pm
by paranoiarodeo
Old_School_Lux — Permanent Banishment — Pulling an Engie

(Separated at birth?)

Posted: Fri Nov 11, 2011 11:44 pm
by paranoiarodeo
ESTES93 — 120 Day Suspension — Teaming and General Asshattery

(Seventh offense.)

larebare — 120 Day Suspension — Teaming and General Asshattery

(Third offense.)

Posted: Mon Nov 28, 2011 11:51 am
by WhirlPlaid
Sgt Tomek has been suspended for 3 days due to Abusive Language and General Asshattery

Posted: Sat Dec 03, 2011 12:13 am
by paranoiarodeo
Brunel — Permanent Banishment — Multiple Account Registration

(Aka fantomas.)

Posted: Sun Dec 04, 2011 9:14 pm
by paranoiarodeo
Zyme — 7 Day Suspension — Abusive Language and General Asshattery

(First offense.)

Posted: Thu Dec 08, 2011 5:05 am
by mazza
Rico61 - 3 days, Abusive Language

Posted: Mon Dec 19, 2011 12:06 am
by paranoiarodeo
Prolifix — 7 Day Suspension — General Asshattery

(First offense. Sorta.)

Posted: Fri Dec 30, 2011 5:01 pm
by paranoiarodeo
lokmanbey — 14 Day Suspension — Teaming and Unsportsmanlike Conduct

(Second offense.)

zafer leventoglu — 14 Day Suspension — Teaming and Unsportsmanlike Conduct

(Third offense.)

Posted: Sun Jan 01, 2012 5:33 pm
by nimrod7
Super8 was banned permanently due to multiple registrations.

Posted: Tue Jan 10, 2012 6:36 pm
by WhirlPlaid
"black people" has been suspended for three days to to creating a negative environment.