Page 20 of 28

Posted: Mon May 21, 2012 2:17 am
by paranoiarodeo
Pauley — 30 Day Suspension — General Asshattery

(Tenth offense. Yeah, really. Ten suspensions.)

Posted: Mon May 21, 2012 7:48 pm
by nimrod7
Shadou69 was suspended for 3 days due to Report Spamming.

Posted: Mon May 21, 2012 8:05 pm
by nimrod7
PennState17 was suspended for 14 days due to Hate Speech.

Posted: Wed May 23, 2012 7:04 pm
by paranoiarodeo
Bhatnagar — Permaban — WHACK-A-TROLL™

(Aka TaxiDriver.)

Posted: Thu May 24, 2012 4:37 pm
by nimrod7
Juvenal AKA Juveke was suspended for 7 days due to abusive language.

Posted: Tue May 29, 2012 12:55 am
by paranoiarodeo
jingo — 7 Day Suspension — General Asshattery

(First offense.)

Posted: Fri Jun 01, 2012 7:16 pm
by nimrod7
jesterme was suspended for 7 days due to inappropriate banter.

Ovechkin888 was suspended for 7 days due to inappropriate banter.

Posted: Sun Jun 03, 2012 6:23 am
by paranoiarodeo
Valete — 3 Day Suspension — Guest Host Privileges Abuse

(First offense.)

Posted: Wed Jun 06, 2012 5:47 pm
by paranoiarodeo
lelinho — 7 Day Suspension — Abusive Language

(Third offense.)

Posted: Thu Jun 07, 2012 7:42 pm
by paranoiarodeo
Lordsoflords — Permaban — Multiple Account Registration

(Fifth offense. Aka lelinho.)

lelinho — 14 Day Suspension — Circumventing Suspension

(Fourth offense. Served concurrently.)

Posted: Sun Jun 10, 2012 1:18 pm
by paranoiarodeo
jmt45 — Permaban — WHACK-A-TROLL™

(Aka TaxiDriver.)

Posted: Wed Jun 13, 2012 8:27 pm
by paranoiarodeo
Baden — 14 Day Forum Suspension — Neverending Negativity

(Enjoy your vacation, sir.)

Posted: Fri Jun 15, 2012 3:22 am
by paranoiarodeo
Kaluh — 14 Day Suspension — Abusive Language and Behavior

(Second offense.)

Posted: Sat Jun 16, 2012 3:55 pm
by paranoiarodeo
fernan885 — 3 Day Suspension — Guest Host Privileges Abuse

(Sixth Offense.)

Sevynn — Permaban — WHACK-A-TROLL™

(Aka TaxiDriver.)

Posted: Sun Jun 17, 2012 12:18 am
by The Silken Knot
Everlastingxxx_ has been suspended from online play for 14 days, for abusive language and excessive profanity.

Posted: Sun Jun 17, 2012 12:32 am
by The Silken Knot
Child Pleassssse has been suspended from online play for 7 days, for continued report spamming despite multiple verbal warnings.

Posted: Sun Jun 17, 2012 3:18 pm
by dustin
General K has been re-instated into online Lux.

RogueMonk has been re-instated into online Lux.

Posted: Mon Jun 18, 2012 2:30 pm
by paranoiarodeo
GeneralChaos — Permaban — WHACK-A-TROLL™

(Aka TaxiDriver.)

Posted: Tue Jun 19, 2012 10:24 pm
by paranoiarodeo
controleola — 30 Day Suspension — General Asshattery

(Fifth offense.)

Posted: Wed Jun 20, 2012 10:47 am
by The Silken Knot
Namolos Crusher has been permanently banned from online play, as a duplicate registration of Child Pleassssse.

Child Pleassssse has been suspended from online play for 14 days, for attempting to circumvent suspension with a duplicate registration.

Posted: Thu Jun 21, 2012 12:57 am
by paranoiarodeo
Lux Girl — 7 Day Suspension — Abusive Language

(Third offense.)

Strader — Permaban — WHACK-A-TROLL™

(Thank you. Come again.)

fartmonster — 7 Day Suspension — Drunk and Disorderly Conduct

(Fourth offense.)

Posted: Sat Jun 23, 2012 8:41 pm
by paranoiarodeo
Fairy McGaypants — 30 Day Suspension — Hate Speech

(First Offense.)

Posted: Thu Jun 28, 2012 9:09 am
by The Silken Knot
Ede has been suspended from online play for 3 days, for abusing guest host privileges.

Posted: Tue Jul 03, 2012 3:58 pm
by paranoiarodeo
TsiRig — 3 Day Suspension — Guest Host Privileges Abuse

(Second offense.)

Posted: Thu Jul 05, 2012 3:37 pm
by paranoiarodeo
Turndigidy — 3 Day Suspension — Guest Host Privileges Abuse

(First offense.)

Posted: Sat Jul 07, 2012 8:47 pm
by paranoiarodeo
lokmanbey — 14 Day Suspension — Guest Host Privileges Abuse

(Fourth offense.)

Posted: Tue Jul 17, 2012 11:13 am
by paranoiarodeo
MonsieurP — 7 Day Suspension — Abusive Language and Behavior

(Third offense.)

Posted: Fri Jul 20, 2012 10:19 am
by The Silken Knot
theStack has been suspended from online play for 7 days, for abusive language and excessive profanity,

Posted: Tue Jul 24, 2012 9:15 pm
by paranoiarodeo
PennState19 — 7 Day Suspension — Excessive Reporting

(Third offense.)

Posted: Thu Jul 26, 2012 6:53 pm
by paranoiarodeo
Fairy McGaypants — 14 Day Suspension — General Asshattery

(Second Offense.)